Below are 12 amazing venues offering drive-in and outdoor movies, many of which come with dinner! Don’t miss out on this opportunity for the family to enjoy this fun past time.

Be sure to check out the specific event websites to find out if you need tickets or any other important info about the events. Date and times are subject to change.long_island

1: Bayville Adventure Park

Men in Black
Thursday, June 18, 2020
8:00 PM
8 Bayville Avenue, Bayville, NY 11709
More info

2: North Hempstead Beach Park in Port Washington

Jaws
Saturday, June 27, 2020 & Sunday, June 28, 2020
9:00 PM
175 W Shore Rd, Port Washington, NY 11050
More Info

3: Clinton G. Martin Park

The Sandlot
Saturday, June 20, 2020 & Sunday, June 21, 2020
9:00 PM
New Hyde Park Rd & Marcus Ave, New Hyde Park, NY 11042
More Info

4: Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Despicable Me
Sunday, June 21, 2020
7:00 PM
1255 Hempstead Turnpike, Uniondale, NY 11553
More Info

5: Ellsworth Allen Park in Farmingdale

Jumanji: The Next Level
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
7:00 PM
45 Motor Ave, Farmingdale, NY 11735
More Info

6: Adventureland

Enjoy dinner, bingo and a movie all from your car.
Gates open at 6:30 PM, bingo starts at 7:00 PM, movie starts at 8 PM

Little Giants
Friday, June 19, 2020
Rookie of the Year
Monday, June 22, 2020
The Lion King
Thursday, June 5, 2020
Dr. Dolittle
Monday, June 29, 2020

2245 Broadhollow Rd, Farmingdale, NY 11735
More Info

7: Tobay Beach Spray Park

Grease
Thursday, June 25, 2020
At dusk
Ocean Pkwy, Massapequa, NY 11758
More Info

8: Mema’s Pizzaria

Grease
Thursday, June 25, 2020
8:30 PM
Sing
Sunday, June 21, 2020
8:30 PM

1147 Jericho Turnpike, Commack, NY 11725
More Info

9: Pietro Cucina Italiana

Boss Baby
Thursday, June 25, 2020
7:30 PM
A Bronx Tale
Sunday, June 28, 2020
7:30 PM

404 North Country Road, Smithtown, NY 11787
More Info

10: Smith Haven Mall

Toy Story 4
Saturday, June 27, 2020
8:45 PM
Young Frankenstein
Saturday, June 27, 2020
11:45 PM
Sonic the Hedgehog
Sunday, June 28, 2020
8:45 PM
Guardians of the Galaxy
Sunday, June 28, 2020
11:45 PM
The Secret Life of Pets 2
Monday, June 29
8:45 PM

313 Smith Haven Mall, Lake Grove, NY 11755
More Info

11: Sayville Athletic Club

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – Saturday, June 20, 2020
8:30 PM
209 Railroad Ave, Sayville, NY 11782
More Info

12: Smith Point County Park

Harry Potter & The Sorcerer’s Stone
Thursday, June 25, 2020
7:00 PM
Indiana Jone and the Raiders of the Lost Ark
Friday, June 26, 2020
7:00 PM
Elf
Saturday, June 27, 2020
7:00 PM

1 William Floyd Parkway, Shirley, NY 11967
More Info